From The Archive Of The Moscow State Conservatoire
Performed by the Laureates of the First Tchaikovsky Competition
Recorded: 1958,  1997 Moscow State Conservatoire

VAN CLIBURN - piano, First Prize
1. S.Rachmaninoff. Concerto No 3 in D Minor for piano and orchestra  
2. S.Rachmaninoff. Etude-Tableau No 5 Op. 39  
3. F.Liszt. Etude No 4 "Mazeppa"  
LIU SHIH-KUN - piano, Second Prize
4. F.Liszt. Concerto No 1 in E-Flat for piano and orchestra  
VALERY KLIMOV - violin, First Prize
5. P.Tchaikovsky. Concerto in D for violin and orchestra  
LEV VLASSENKO - piano, Second Prize
6. P.Tchaikovsky. Concerto No 1 in B-Flat Minor for piano and orchestra  
 Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra, conductor Kirill Kondrashin (1, 4-6)